Pei Yuan Wu


Ph.D. Indiana University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Completely Nonunitary Contractions and Spectral Operators

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Kung-YeuNational Chiao Tung University1991
Gau, Hwa-LongNational Chiao Tung University1998
Hsin, Ching-INational Chiao Tung University1999
Kuo, Kung-HwangNational Chiao Tung University1990
Lee, Hsin-YiNational Chiao Tung University2014
Tsai, MingNational Chiao Tung University2011
Wang, Jin-HsienNational Chiao Tung University1991
Yu, Chii-HueiNational Chiao Tung University1997

According to our current on-line database, Pei Yuan Wu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2940 for the advisor ID.