Hans Werner Schuster


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Infinitesimale Erweiterungen komplexer Räume

Advisor 1: Karl Stein
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Priesack, EckartLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1987
Schuster, PeterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19969
Schwanengel, UlrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1979
Vogt, AxelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1984

According to our current on-line database, Hans Schuster has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29379 for the advisor ID.