Hsu-Tung Ku


Ph.D. Tulane University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology Structure of Compact Transformation Groups

Advisor: Paul Stallings Mostert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

DeRooij, AlfredUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1979
Tang, Ding-YiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990
Zhang, Xin-MinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990

According to our current on-line database, Hsu-Tung Ku has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29364 for the advisor ID.