Jean-Pierre Eckmann


Ph.D. 1970
Dissertation: Hamiltonians of Persistent Interactions

Advisor: Marcel Guenin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cohn-Bloch, MarionUniversité de Genève1977
Collet, Pierre1978
Koch, HansUniversité de Genève19794
Neves da Silva, Ricardo1980
Wittwer, Peter1984
Baladi, VivianeUniversité de Genève19896
da Silva, Sylvie1989
Pasquier, Simon1990
Gallay, Thierry19943
Hartsleben, GerhardUniversité de Genève1996
Rey-Bellet, Luc19982
Rougemont, Jacques1999
Hairer, MartinUniversité de Genève20016
van Baalen, GuillaumeUniversité de Genève2003
Sergi, DaniloUniversité de Genève2005
Zabey, EmmanuelUniversité de Genève2005
Jacquet, PhilippeUniversité de Genève2009
Zbinden, CyrilleUniversité de Genève2010
Younan, MaherUniversité de Genève2014
Dubuisson, JimmyUniversité de Genève2015
Cuneo, Noé2016
Agazzi, Andrea2017

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Eckmann has 22 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29332 for the advisor ID.