Ulrich Stadtmüller


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber Nullstellen gewisser Potenzreihen

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cremer, LeoUniversität Ulm1998
Fahrner, IngoUniversität Ulm2000
Gegler, AchimUniversität Ulm2011
Harder, MichaelUniversität Ulm2016
Hering, ChristianUniversität Ulm2011
Hofert, MariusUniversität Ulm20103
Kiesel, RüdigerUniversität Ulm199033
Lanzinger, HartmutUniversität Ulm1996
Motzer, WilfriedUniversität Ulm1993
Mroz, MagdaUniversität Ulm2012
Prestele, ClemensUniversität Ulm2007
Rafael, SchmidtUniversität Ulm2003
Riesner, MartinUniversität Ulm2007
Söllner, HildegardUniversität Ulm1995
Spiess, MalteUniversität Ulm2012
Thalmaier, MonikaUniversität Ulm2009
Wagner, ChristianUniversität Ulm2009
Winzenborg, InsaUniversität Ulm2011

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Stadtmüller has 18 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29321 for the advisor ID.