Walter R. Richert


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Über Scharen nichtlinearer Operatoren

Advisor 1: Günther Hämmerlin
Advisor 2: Ernst Wienholtz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacoby, KonstantinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1987
Ruf, ErnstLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Haschka, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1995

According to our current on-line database, Walter Richert has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29318 for the advisor ID.