Robert Alois Wisbauer


Ph.D. Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf 1971 Germany
Dissertation: J-Kompositionsalgebren Ueber Kommutativen Ringen

Advisor: Artur Bergmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abuhlail, JawadHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf20012
Al-Takhman, KhaledHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1999
Bagheri, SaeidHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2008
Berning, JochenHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1994
H'eaulme, FrançoisUniversité de Nantes1983
Lomp, ChristianHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf20026
Preisser Montano, CarlosHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2010
Seidel, AlexanderHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2001
Wijayanti, IndahHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf20062
Wilke, BerndHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1994

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wisbauer has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29290 for the advisor ID.