Jean Bosler

Ph.D. 1912

Advisor 1: Henri Poincaré

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belorizky, DavidUniversité de Paris1933
Roure, HenriUniversité de Paris1939

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bosler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292829 for the advisor ID.