Fabian R. Wirth


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Robust Stability of Discrete-Time Systems under Time-Varying Perturbations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Diederich Hinrichsen
Advisor 2: Fritz Colonius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geiselhart, RomanBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Li, HuijuanUniversität Bayreuth2015
Rüffer, BjörnUniversität Bremen2007
Sailer, RudolfBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
Schönlein, MichaelBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2012

According to our current on-line database, Fabian Wirth has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29231 for the advisor ID.