Birgit Jacob


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Time-Varying Infinite Dimensional State-Space Systems

Advisor: Diederich Hinrichsen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baroun, MahmoudBergische Universität Wuppertal2012
Augner, BjörnBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Wu, XueranBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Nabiullin, RobertBergische Universität Wuppertal2018
Wintermayr, JensBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Kaiser, Julia TheresaBergische Universität Wuppertal2021
Skrepek, NathanaelBergische Universität Wuppertal2021

According to our current on-line database, Birgit Jacob has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29229 for the advisor ID.