Birgit Jacob


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Time-Varying Infinite Dimensional State-Space Systems

Advisor: Diederich Hinrichsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augner, BjörnBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Baroun, MahmoudBergische Universität Wuppertal2012
Kaiser, Julia TheresaBergische Universität Wuppertal2021
Nabiullin, RobertBergische Universität Wuppertal2018
Skrepek, NathanaelBergische Universität Wuppertal2021
Wintermayr, JensBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Wu, XueranBergische Universität Wuppertal2016

According to our current on-line database, Birgit Jacob has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29229 for the advisor ID.