Denis Perrot

Habilitation Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 2008 France
Dissertation: Sur les formules locales de l’indice

Advisor 1: Alain Connes


Rodsphon, RudyUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12014

According to our current on-line database, Denis Perrot has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292187 for the advisor ID.