Andreas S. Schulz


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Polytopes and Scheduling

Advisor: Rolf Hermann Möhring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jose CorreaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Juliane DunkelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Pranava GoundanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Carol MeyersMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Shashi MittalMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Nicolás Stier-MosesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Claudio Telha CornejoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Nelson UhanMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Schulz has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29215 for the advisor ID.