Frauke Maria Bleher


Ph.D. Universität Stuttgart 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Automorphismen von Gruppenringen und Blocktheorie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Wolfgang Kimmerle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camacho, NicholasThe University of Iowa2020
Froelich, JenniferThe University of Iowa2008
Llosent, GiovannaThe University of Iowa2007
Margolin, BenjaminThe University of Iowa2016
Meyer, DavidThe University of Iowa2015
Soto, RobertoThe University of Iowa2015
Talbott, ShannonThe University of Iowa2012
Vélez-Marulanda, JoséThe University of Iowa20103
Wackwitz, DanielThe University of Iowa2015
Wood, AdamThe University of Iowa2020

According to our current on-line database, Frauke Bleher has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29192 for the advisor ID.