Alexander Semenov

Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2013 Finland

Advisor: Unknown


Heinonen, HenriJyväskylän yliopisto2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Semenov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291686 for the advisor ID.