Jeff Goldsmith

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: statistical methods for high-dimensional structured data

Advisor 1: Ciprian Mugur Crainiceanu
Advisor 2: Brian Scott Caffo


Chen, YakuanColumbia University2016

According to our current on-line database, Jeff Goldsmith has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291487 for the advisor ID.