Roland Schnaubelt


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Exponential Bounds and Hyperbolicity of Evolution Families

Advisor 1: Frank Räbiger
Advisor 2: Jürgen Voigt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eilinghoff, JohannesKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2017
Gauss, ThomasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2010
Hornung, LucaKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2017
Meyries, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2010
Schmalkoke, PhilippKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2013
Spitz, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2017

According to our current on-line database, Roland Schnaubelt has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29121 for the advisor ID.