Gregor Nickel


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1996 Germany
Dissertation: On Evolution Semigroups and Wellposedness of Nonautonomous Cauchy Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Spies, SusanneUniversität Siegen2012
Allmendinger, HenrikeUniversität Siegen2014
Rathgeb, MartinUniversität Siegen2015
Wickel, Gabriele2015
Shokrani, ShafieUniversität Siegen2020

According to our current on-line database, Gregor Nickel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29118 for the advisor ID.