Anand Naique Dessai


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Rigidity Theorums for Spin c-Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Matthias Kreck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amann, ManuelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Förster, MarkusWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007
Kiwi, LevUniversité de Fribourg2015
Weisskopf, NicolasUniversité de Fribourg2014
Wermelinger, JonathanUniversité de Fribourg2021
Wiemeler, MichaelUniversité de Fribourg2010

According to our current on-line database, Anand Dessai has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29090 for the advisor ID.