Stefan A. Funken


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Schnelle Lösungsverfahren für FEM-BEM Kopplungsgleichungen

Advisor: Ernst P. Stephan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bantle, AndreasUniversität Ulm2015
Bantle, MarkusUniversität Ulm2013
Erath, ChristophUniversität Ulm20101
Fein, MarcUniversität Ulm2013
Hopfensitz, MichaelUniversität Ulm2010
Matutat, JuanUniversität Ulm2013
Seitz, GuntramUniversität Ulm2010
Tonn, TimoUniversität Ulm2011
Unger, JonasUniversität Ulm2016

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Funken has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29067 for the advisor ID.