Alexander Jörg Hulpke


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruction transitiver Permutationsgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Joachim Neubüser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afandi, RebeccaColorado State University2021
Hughes, JustinColorado State University2014
Jónsdóttir, SóleyColorado State University2008
Monks, KennethColorado State University2012
Pinckney, CaseyColorado State University2021
Previte, CorrineColorado State University2014
Story, DustinColorado State University2022
Ziliak, EllenColorado State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Hulpke has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28990 for the advisor ID.