Daniel A. Keim

Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Visual Support for Query Specification and Data Mining

Advisor: Hans-Peter Kriegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bustos Cárdenas, BenjaminUniversität Konstanz20064
Hinneburg, AlexanderMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg20021
Panse, ChristianUniversität Konstanz2005
Schneidewind, JörnUniversität Konstanz2007
Schreck, TobiasUniversität Konstanz2006
Sips, MikeUniversität Konstanz2005
Stein, ManuelUniversität Konstanz2020

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Keim has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28899 for the advisor ID.