Andrzej Wroński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1970 Poland
Dissertation: Completeness Proofs Of Some Implicational Intermediate Logics By Kalmar's Method
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Kazimierz Pasenkiewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capińska, EwaUniwersytet Jagielloński1981
Herrmann, BurghardFreie Universität Berlin1993
Idziak, PawelUniwersytet Jagielloński198423
Krzystek, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński1983
Porębska, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Słomczyńska, KatarzynaUniwersytet Jagielloński1994
Szatkowski, MirosławUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Tomaszewski, EugeniuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Woźniakowska, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński1979

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Wroński has 9 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28793 for the advisor ID.