Benjamin Schweizer


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Oscillatory Behavior of Liquid Drops

Advisor: Willi Jäger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heuser, PhilipRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2008
Lamacz, AgnesTechnische Universität Dortmund2011
Koch, Jan-ChristopherTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Badke, SvenTechnische Universität Dortmund2016
Urban, Maik2020
Poelstra, KlaasTechnische Universität Dortmund2021

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Schweizer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28771 for the advisor ID.