Luís Ferreira Pires

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Architectural notes: A framework for distributed systems development

Advisor 1: Christian Anton Vissers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, João PauloUniversiteit Twente2006
Bonino da Silva Santos, Luiz OlavoUniversiteit Twente2011
Cardoso de Moraes, João LuísUniversiteit Twente2014
Daniele, LauraUniversiteit Twente2011
de Barros Barbosa, CiroUniversiteit Twente2001
Dockhorn Costa, PatríciaUniversiteit Twente2007
Gonçalves da Silva, EduardoUniversiteit Twente2011
Guizzardi, GiancarloUniversiteit Twente2005
Quartel, DickUniversiteit Twente19986
van Halteren, AartUniversiteit Twente20036

According to our current on-line database, Luís Ferreira Pires has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287438 for the advisor ID.