Volker Aurich


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Kontinuitätssätze in Banachräumen

Advisor 1: Karl Stein
Advisor 2: Martin Schottenloher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, AndreasHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2003
Daub, UweHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1995
Mühlhaus, EvaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1998
Weule, JörgHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1994
Wienbeck, JoachimHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1996

According to our current on-line database, Volker Aurich has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28712 for the advisor ID.