Hans-Peter Blatt


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Nicht-lineare gleichmäßige Simultanapproximation

Advisor: Günter Hotz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Götz, MarioKatholische Universität Eichstätt1997
Grothmann, RenéKatholische Universität Eichstätt1986
Hüsing, JörgKatholische Universität Eichstätt1998
Spagl, ChristophKatholische Universität Eichstätt1989
Walz, GuidoUniversität Mannheim19871

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Peter Blatt has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28702 for the advisor ID.