Günter Matthias Ziegler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Combinatorics of Hyperplane Arrangements

Advisor: Anders Björner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adiprasito, KarimFreie Universität Berlin2013
Beeler, KatyFreie Universität Berlin2017
Benedetti, BrunoTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Brinkmann, PhilipFreie Universität Berlin2016
Ceballos, CesarFreie Universität Berlin2012
Chen, HaoFreie Universität Berlin2014
de Longueville, MarkTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Feichtner, Eva-MariaTechnische Universität Berlin19978
Firsching, MoritzFreie Universität Berlin2016
Gillmann, RafaelTechnische Universität Berlin2006
Haase, AlbertFreie Universität Berlin2017
Haase, ChristianTechnische Universität Berlin20006
Hell, StephanTechnische Universität Berlin2006
Labbé, Jean-PhilippeFreie Universität Berlin2013
Lange, CarstenTechnische Universität Berlin2004
León, EmersonFreie Universität Berlin2015
Loiskekoski, LauriFreie Universität Berlin2017
Lutz, FrankTechnische Universität Berlin19992
Matschke, BenjaminFreie Universität Berlin2011
Paffenholz, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Palic, NevenaFreie Universität Berlin2018
Pfeifle, JulianTechnische Universität Berlin20032
Pfetsch, MarcTechnische Universität Berlin20029
Rambau, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin19965
Rörig, ThiloTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Sanyal, RamanTechnische Universität Berlin20083
Schmitt, MoritzFreie Universität Berlin2016
Schwartz, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Si, HangTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Springborn, BorisTechnische Universität Berlin2003
Stolle, HermannTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Timmreck, DagmarFreie Universität Berlin2014
Waßmer, ArnoldTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Werner, AxelTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Wotzlaw, RonaldTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Wunderling, RolandTechnische Universität Berlin1996

According to our current on-line database, Günter Ziegler has 36 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28701 for the advisor ID.