Stefan Schwede


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Stable Homotopy of Algebraic Theories

Advisor: Friedhelm Waldhausen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitrova, BoryanaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Groth, MoritzRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Hausmann, MarkusRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Heider, AndreasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Hutschenreuter, KatjaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Langer, MartinRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Meier, LennartRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Patchkoria, IrakliRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Roitzheim, ConstanzeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20071
Sagave, SteffenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20061
Singer, JuliaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Szumiło, KarolRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Weiner, ArneRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Wimmer, ChristianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Schwede has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28549 for the advisor ID.