Michael Eugene Stillman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction of Holomorphic Differential Forms on the Moduli Space of Abelian Varieties

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francisco, ChristopherCornell University20042
Gold, LeahCornell University2002
Jones, KristineCornell University2013
Mermin, JeffreyCornell University20061
Reeves, AlysonCornell University1992
Schenck, HenryCornell University199712
Sinnott, StevenCornell University2006
Synefakopoulos, AchillefsCornell University2007
Velasco, MauricioCornell University2007
Whieldon, GwynethCornell University2011
Yuan, BeihuiCornell University2021
Zlatev, RadoslavCornell University2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Stillman has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28530 for the advisor ID.