Amnon Neeman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Algebraic Geometry

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelly, ShaneAustralian National University and Université Sorbonne Paris Nord2012
Murfet, DanielAustralian National University2008
Stevenson, GregAustralian National University20111
Vaknin, AvishayHebrew University of Jerusalem

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Neeman has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28528 for the advisor ID.