Henri Antoine Gillet


Ph.D. Harvard University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Algebraic K-Theory to Intersection Theory

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antieau, BenjaminNorthwestern University20106
Ganesan, KothandaramanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1988
Hu, JundaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1999
Paluch, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Unlu, FatihUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2004
Wang, LiqingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2008

According to our current on-line database, Henri Gillet has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28526 for the advisor ID.