Ian Lewis Morrison


Ph.D. Harvard University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projective Stability of Ruled Surfaces

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford


Swinarski, DavidColumbia University2008

According to our current on-line database, Ian Morrison has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28525 for the advisor ID.