Chichen (Michael) Tsau


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Killers of Knot Groups

Advisor: Jonathan Kalman Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garbuz, DarrenSaint Louis University2015
Granda, LarrySaint Louis University2007
Landvoy, RyanSaint Louis University1996

According to our current on-line database, Chichen (Michael) Tsau has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2846 for the advisor ID.