Gernot Göz

Dr. med. 1975

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stiefel, BirgitEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2000
Wedl, JürgenEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2000

According to our current on-line database, Gernot Göz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 284207 for the advisor ID.