Wolfgang Effelsberg

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Systempufferverwaltung in Datenbanksystemen

Advisor 1: Theo Härder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hofmann, BerndUniversität Mannheim1994
Lamparter, BerndUniversität Mannheim1994
Fischer, StefanUniversität Mannheim199621
Keller, RalfUniversität Mannheim1996
Holfelder, WielandUniversität Mannheim1998
Lienhart, RainerUniversität Mannheim19986
Geyer, WernerUniversität Mannheim1999
Pfeiffer, SilviaUniversität Mannheim1999
Mauve, MartinUniversität Mannheim200012
Weis, RüdigerUniversität Mannheim2000
Hilt, VolkerUniversität Mannheim2001
Kuhmünch, ChristophUniversität Mannheim2001
Kühne, GeraldUniversität Mannheim2002
Schremmer, ClaudiaUniversität Mannheim2002
Denda, RobertUniversität Mannheim2003
Widmer, JörgUniversität Mannheim2003
Haenselmann, ThomasUniversität Mannheim2004
Vogel, JürgenUniversität Mannheim2004
Liebig, HansUniversität Mannheim2005
Busse, MarcelUniversität Mannheim2007
Füßler, HolgerUniversität Mannheim2007
Kopf, StephanUniversität Mannheim2007
Schmitz, RalfUniversität Mannheim2007
Steiner, MoritzUniversität Mannheim and Institut Eurécom2008
Transier, MatthiasUniversität Mannheim2008
King, ThomasUniversität Mannheim2009
Davoyan, RuzanaUniversität Mannheim2010
Lampi, FlemingUniversität Mannheim2010
Guthier, BenjaminUniversität Mannheim2012
Lemelson, HendrikUniversität Mannheim2012
Kieß, JohannesUniversität Mannheim2014
Schnaufer, SaschaUniversität Mannheim2014
Triebel, TonioUniversität Mannheim2014
Giese, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2016
Mildner, PhilipUniversität Mannheim2016

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Effelsberg has 35 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28414 for the advisor ID.