Tony Crilly


Ph.D. 1981
Dissertation: The Mathematics of Arthur Cayley, with Especial Reference to Linear Algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Ivor Grattan-Guinness
Advisor 2: Clive William Kilmister

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domingues, JoãoMiddlesex University2007
Rice, AdrianMiddlesex University1997

According to our current on-line database, Tony Crilly has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28339 for the advisor ID.