Michael Röckner


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1984 Germany
Dissertation: A Dirichlet Problem for Distributions and the Construction of Specifications for Gaussian Generalized Random Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Sergio Albeverio
Advisor 2: Chris Preston

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Overbeck, LudgerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn199113
Knöpfel, HolgerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Mück, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1995
Stannat, WilhelmUniversität Bielefeld1996
Lömker, AxelUniversität Bielefeld1997
Spönemann, UweUniversität Bielefeld1997
Eberle, AndreasUniversität Bielefeld19984
Trutnau, GeraldUniversität Bielefeld2000
Liu, WeiUniversität Bielefeld2009
Ouyang, Shun-XiangUniversität Bielefeld2009
Conrad, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Tölle, Jonas M.Universität Bielefeld2010
Wiesinger, SvenUniversität Bielefeld2011
Kruse, RaphaelUniversität Bielefeld20121
Stephan, MatthiasUniversität Bielefeld2012
von der Lühe, Katharina2017
Wresch, Lukas2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Röckner has 17 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28334 for the advisor ID.