James Richard King


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Families of Intermediate Jacobians

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heaton, JohnUniversity of Washington1979
Cameron, EdnaUniversity of Washington1980
Nievergelt, YvesUniversity of Washington1984

According to our current on-line database, James King has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28310 for the advisor ID.