Paul Gregory Goerss


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Results on Brown-Gitler Spectra

Advisor: Franklin Paul Peterson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kuczmarski, FrederickUniversity of Washington1995
Burton, CynthiaUniversity of Washington1998
Johnson, MarkUniversity of Washington1999
Davis, DanielNorthwestern University2003
Pribble, EthanNorthwestern University2004
Schemmerhorn, KristenNorthwestern University2004
Joukhovitski, ValentinaNorthwestern University2006
Pearson, PaulNorthwestern University2006
Bailey, ScottNorthwestern University2008
Stojanoska, VesnaNorthwestern University20111
Nendorf, RobertNorthwestern University2012
Beaudry, AgnesNorthwestern University20133
Bobkova, IrinaNorthwestern University2014
Hoyois, MarcNorthwestern University2014
Egger, PhilipNorthwestern University2016
Legg, RobertNorthwestern University2016
Liang, SpencerNorthwestern University2017
Wilson, DylanNorthwestern University2017
Konter, JohanNorthwestern University2018
VanKoughnett, PaulNorthwestern University2018
Li, GuchuanNorthwestern University2019
Pstragowski, PiotrNorthwestern University2019
Burghardt, ViktorNorthwestern University2022
Ray, CatherineNorthwestern University2023

According to our current on-line database, Paul Goerss has 24 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28306 for the advisor ID.