Frank Herbert Brownell, III


Ph.D. Princeton University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Linear Difference-Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, PaulUniversity of Washington1961
Clark, ColinUniversity of Washington19587
Vogt, AndrewUniversity of Washington1970

According to our current on-line database, Frank Brownell, III has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28293 for the advisor ID.