Daqing Wan


Ph.D. University of Washington 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-adic properties of generalized zeta functions

Advisor: Neal I. Koblitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Timothy ChoiUniversity of California, Irvine2013
C. HaessigUniversity of California, Irvine20051
Joshua HillUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Matt KetiUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Phong LeUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Jiyou LiPeking University2008
Luke SmithUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Chiu Fai WongUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Roger YangUniversity of California, Irvine2001

According to our current on-line database, Daqing Wan has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28167 for the advisor ID.