Charles Irvin Vinsonhaler


Ph.D. University of Washington 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On QF-3 rings

Advisor: James Patrick Jans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chueh, Chin-MeiUniversity of Connecticut1999
Dai, HongUniversity of Connecticut1997
Faticoni, TheodoreUniversity of Connecticut1981
Kang, Yow-MingUniversity of Connecticut1999
Krog, KarlUniversity of Connecticut1996
Rasoanaivo, GuyUniversity of Connecticut2001
Yom, PeterUniversity of Connecticut1990
Zhou, PengUniversity of Connecticut2003

According to our current on-line database, Charles Vinsonhaler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28128 for the advisor ID.