Rudolf Eucken

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1866 Germany
Dissertation: De Aristotelis dicendi ratione
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Friedrich Adolf Trendelenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boerma, EberhardFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1916
Mechler, WalterFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1911
Meyer, AdolfFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1916

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Eucken has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28068 for the advisor ID.