Bertram Manuel Schreiber


Ph.D. University of Washington 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded iterates in Banach algebras

Advisor: Irving Leonard Glicksberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shulkin, BorisWayne State University20062
Zhao, GuanghuaWayne State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Bertram Schreiber has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28061 for the advisor ID.