Shan Sun


Ph.D. Indiana University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of the Perturbed Empirical Quantiles and the Perturbed Empirical Distribution Functions

Advisor: Madan Lal Puri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, KeyiTexas Tech University2006
Yan, KeTexas Tech University2007

According to our current on-line database, Shan Sun has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2798 for the advisor ID.