John William Paisley


Ph.D. Duke University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Machine learning with Dirichlet and beta process priors: Theory and applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Lawrence Carin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dieng, AdjiColumbia University2020
Fazelnia, GhazalColumbia University2019
Gultekin, SanColumbia University2019
Zhang, AonanColumbia University2019

According to our current on-line database, John Paisley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279717 for the advisor ID.