Martin Lustig


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Geometrie und Algebra von geschlossenen Kurven auf hyperbolischen Flächen

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Metzler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrera Vargas, WaldemarUniversité Aix-Marseille III2006
Curtillet, Jean-ChrisropheRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Jäger, AndreRuhr-Universität Bochum1997

According to our current on-line database, Martin Lustig has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27965 for the advisor ID.