Franz Schweiggert

Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Isomorphie endlicher Graphen und Strukturen

Advisor 1: Gottfried Tinhofer
Advisor 2: Gunther Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boos, EvelinUniversität Ulm1992
Boos, OliverUniversität Ulm1995
Borchert, Andreas FranzUniversität Ulm1994
Frenz, StefanUniversität Ulm2006
Grabert, MatthiasUniversität Ulm1997
Greiner, ChristianUniversität Ulm1998
Kempter, HubertUniversität Ulm1992
Kröger, MichaelUniversität Ulm1990
Lehn, MichaelUniversität Ulm2008
Leidenberger, RalfUniversität Ulm2014
Maier, MartinaUniversität Ulm1998
Stanglow, WernerUniversität Ulm1996
Traa, StephanUniversität Ulm2013
Waldbauer, BerndUniversität Ulm1994

According to our current on-line database, Franz Schweiggert has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27949 for the advisor ID.