Klaus-Peter Löhr

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Datenflußgesteuerte Koppelung, nichtsequentieller Systeme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, SuminFreie Universität Berlin1995
Polze, AndreasFreie Universität Berlin19941
Scholz, EnnoFreie Universität Berlin1998
Schröder-Preikschat, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin198633
Wolff, ThomasFreie Universität Berlin1996

According to our current on-line database, Klaus-Peter Löhr has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27947 for the advisor ID.